Neighboring Counties to Denver, North Carolina

Denver's located on the west shores of Lake Norman, about 30 minutes north of Charlotte - North Carolina's largest and  fastest growing city. Lake Norman spans four counties: Catawba, Iredell, Lincoln and Mecklenburg. Denver is located in the northeast corner of Lincoln County bordering on Catawba County. Though most of the information found here on is focused on the immediate local community, Denver's location on Lake Norman makes it a part of the larger four county lake community and so you'll also find information of interest for these areas as well.


Catawba County Government

Catawba County Genealogy Information        


Iredell County Government

Iredell County Genealogy Information      


Lincoln County Government

Lincoln County Genealogy Information              


Mecklenburg County Government

Mecklenburg County Genealogy Information